Chk out my Mini!!!!

6 12 2006

I am came across this website yourminis.com through Mark Cuban’s Blog. It is very similar to creating your own homepage but looks much more cooler and can include a lot of stuff. The best part is the customization and the personalization it allows to one’s own choice.

I can share information about myself through my profiles on myspace, friendster etc and also let people know the topics I am interested in through RSS feeds. I can add my favorite images and display them as a slideshow or add a slideshow through my flickr account.You could add recent,top rated, or your search result videos from youtube.com and also stream audio content from various playlists. It also has the ability to add your personal videos.

And the best part about it is that it is really simple to add and customize your page. It comes with a long and expanding list of the best widgets that make adding your favorite content to the page super easy. Check out my page and let me know your thoughts and comments. And if you happen to create one for yourself, please add your link to my comments and I would love to check your mini page.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

