What If…..

20 06 2006


Well looking back on the past 26 years of my life…..I would like to mention a few things that would have changed the course of my life… I would like to call that “What If”

What If

1. I had taken “Commerce” instead of “Science” in junior college.

2. I had kept my Chemical Engineering Seat in BVIT, Navi Mumbai and not opted for Production Engineering in Somaiya’s.

3. I had stuck to doing MBA rather than changing my mind to pursue M.S. in the US.

4. I would have taken admission in the Advanced Marketing Course in NMIMS for Post Graduate degree.

4. I would have opted to go to USC for MS in Industrial Engg and not MS in Engg Mgmt at Syracuse

5. I would have worked harder towards getting an internship and not worked at convienence store.

6. things would have worked with RWD in Princeton and not joined a consultant.

7. I would have bought the new VW Passat ’06.

8. I would have confessed my true love to that someone special.

I am happy for the choices I made in life…I have no regrets when I look back in time. I have learnt a lot from these experiences and would not trade these for anything. Everything has taught me something new, how to be brave, how to accept new changes in life, gave me new friends for life. I cherish every moment of the past 26 years (not 26 to be precise..as I dun recollect much of what I did when I was a small kid..but thats not the point here). I also believe that whatever choices you make, whatever happens to you in life…..happens for a reason and it happens to better your life.
God is always there to keep you in the right track if you believe in him.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

