Random Quiz

13 04 2006

I haven’t been tagged, as far as I know, but I want to take this quiz anyway:

2 Names You Go By other than my name
1. Prem (mom calls me that)
2. Premi (friends from Somaiya)

2 Things that Scare You
1. Failing to live up to the expectations
2. Death of anyone close to me

2 of Your Everyday Essentials
1. Coffee
2. My Ipod / Cell Phone

2 of Your Favorite Bands or Musical Artists
1. A. R. Rahman
2. Bryan Adams / Bon Jovi ( sorry got 3 here)

2 of Your Favorite Songs (at the moment)
1. Chand Sifarish from Fanaa
2. Aankhiyon se gal kar gayee from Shaadi se Pehle

2 Things You Want in a Relationship (Other than Real Love)
1. Mutual understanding
2. Lots of laughter

2 Truths
1. I love my family & friends
2. I am single, I really am.

2 Things that you hate the most
1. People who break your trust…and lie.
2. When you have to compliment someone for good food even when you dislike it, just to be nice.

2 Physical Things that Appeal to You (In the Opposite Sex)
1. Her Smile
2. Long Hair

2 of Your Favorite Hobbies
1. Singing at the top of voice when no one is around 🙂
2. Watching Seinfeld/Friends

2 Fav TV characters
1. Joey (Friends)
2. Kramer ( Seinfeld)

2 Things you hate/ would hate about your partner
1. Hmm..tough one.
2. When I have one, i ll fill this out.

2 Things You want Really Badly
1. A brand new German Car
2. A successful Career

2 Places You Want to Go on Vacation
1. A full Euro Tour
2. Hawaii

2 Things You Want to Do Before you Die
1. Sky Diving or Highest Bungee Jump
2. Have a high speed chase with the cops…but only after I get my Ferrari

2 Ways You are Stereotypically a Dude/Chick
1. Its still hard for me to think that girls can drive as good as the guys. Sorry Girls!!
2. Wont understand how the girls think. Its really very diffiicult.

2 Things You are Thinking About Right Now
1. What should I cook for dinner?
2. Would India win this last match against England?

2 Stores You Shop At
1. Gap
2. Old Navy

2 People I would like to see take this quiz
1. Vai
2. Anyone!!!!

Actions

Information

One response

19 04 2006
Tinkerbell

Why do you want me to take this test?
These tests are taken by a woman most likely with a Vogue in her hand.
you are so metrosexual to take all these tests.
its pretty cute tho…but dont take too many of these…before you know you will end up on the other side of sexuality 🙂

Leave a Reply

