Simply WOW!!!

19 09 2005

Remember Taranuum…the bar dancer from Mumbai that has been linked with match-fixing and Muttiah Murlitharan….
Well it seems lots of actors and cricketers used to visit her in the Deepa Bar, Mumbai.

And now I have managed to get pictures of her through a friend…and believe me….I can see why is she most sought after bar dancer in the country….She s got one of the prettiest faces that I ve seen.

Msg me if you want to her picture..I ll mail it to you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

