Unwell

26 06 2005
All day staring at the ceiling
Making friends with shadows on my wall
All night hearing voices telling me
That I should get some sleep
Because tomorrow might be good for something

Hold on
Feeling like I'm headed for a breakdown
And I don't know why

But I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell
I know right now you can't tell
But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see
A different side of me
I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired
I know right now you don't care
But soon enough you're gonna think of me
And how I used to be...me



---- something that i think relates to me now----
---- courtesy Matchbox 20 ----
Actions

Information

3 responses

28 06 2005
Himani

Hope you feel better soon. let us all wait for the feel good season. I think I can see it around the corner. Take care n be happy. See you soon 🙂

28 06 2005
Premal Mehta

hims…i m totally fine….this is just the song that i like….
since ppl call me crazy..so i m sayin i m a lill unwell n not crazy….haha

29 06 2005
Tinkerbell

whats with the song recital?
i know ur crazy n stuff but i mean disclosing it??????

Leave a Reply

